MTA elects board of directors

Manitoba Trucking Association (MTA) members elected the 2022-2023 board of directors at their 90th annual general meeting held April 1 in Winnipeg. Members of the executive committee of the board include: Jason Dubois (president); Jeffrey Odway (1st vice-president); Pauline Wiebe Peters (2nd vice-president); and Bernie Driedger (past president); as well as executive members-at-large Brent Arnold, […]

Source: Truck News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *