Harrison, Shantz secure President’s Award from PMTC

Two past chairmen of the Private Motor Trucking Council of Canada have been honored with the organization’s President’s Award – a recognition that has been presented just twice before. John Harrison and Dennis Shantz join former president Bruce Richards, who won the first honor in 2015, and Richard Lalonde who was recognized in 2017. Harrison […]

Source: Truck News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *